Event box

Effective Writing at University Level  - Conclusions  - Greenwich and Online

Effective Writing at University Level - Conclusions - Greenwich and Online In-Person / Online

This session will focus on:
What makes a good conclusion?
How to close your essay well.

_____________________________

This session is being held online and in person at  Academic Skills Hub, 1st Floor, Stockwell Street Library
Please sign up by clicking the Begin Registration button at the bottom of the page.
 

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, January 19, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, January 26, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, February 2, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, February 9, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, February 16, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, February 23, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, March 2, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, March 9, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, March 16, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, March 23, 2023
Time Zone:
UK, Ireland, Lisbon Time (change)
Location:
Academic Skills Hub, 1st Floor, Stockwell Street Library ( 10_1004 ), Online via Teams
Campus:
Greenwich Campus
Audience:
  All students     New students-January     New students-September  
Categories:
  Academic Skills Stockwell Street     Direct Entry     Level 3     Level 4     Level 5     Level 6  

Registration is required. There are 7 in-person seats available. There are 275 online seats available.

More workshops...