Event box

NextLevel Live Session 7 - Time Management - Online

NextLevel Live Session 7 - Time Management - Online Online

Our NextLevel course will help you take control of your learning and develop the skills you need to succeed.

This session will cover 

  • Importance of Time Management 

  • Distractions, Motivation, Focus  

  • Managing other commitments 

  • Wellbeing – looking after yourself 

  • Report and Support - the University's online platform where students, staff and visitors to the university can disclose how they have been affected by different forms of harassment, including bullying, discrimination, hate crime, and/or sexual misconduct. 

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, January 18, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, January 25, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 1, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 8, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 15, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 22, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 29, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 7, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 21, 2024
Time Zone:
UK, Ireland, Lisbon Time (change)
Location:
Online via Teams
Campus:
Online event
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  All students     New students-September  
Categories:
  Academic Skills Online     NextLevel  

Registration is required. There are 286 seats available.

More workshops...